Teaching. Reading. Reaching.
Neuhaus Education Center is a 501(c)(3)
non-profit organization dedicated
to promoting reading success.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
8 a.m. Monday, Sep 7, 2015 8 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015 8:30 a.m.
10 a.m. Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015 10 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Thursday, Sep 10, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Thursday, Sep 24, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 8:30 a.m.