Teaching. Reading. Reaching.
Neuhaus Education Center is a 501(c)(3)
non-profit organization dedicated
to promoting reading success.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
8:30 a.m. Friday, Feb 6, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015 8:30 a.m.
9 a.m. Friday, Feb 13, 2015 9 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015 11:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Thursday, Feb 19, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8 a.m. Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015 8 a.m.
12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015 12:30 p.m.
10 a.m. Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 10 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Thursday, Feb 26, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Friday, Feb 27, 2015 8:30 a.m.
10 a.m. Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 10 a.m.