Due to inclement weather, Neuhaus will be closed today.  Be careful and stay safe.

Teaching. Reading. Reaching.
Neuhaus Education Center is a 501(c)(3)
non-profit organization dedicated
to promoting reading success.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
8:30 a.m. Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Thursday, Apr 30, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Monday, May 4, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Tuesday, May 5, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Tuesday, May 5, 2015 8:30 a.m.
10 a.m. Wednesday, May 6, 2015 10 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Thursday, May 7, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Friday, May 8, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Thursday, May 14, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m. Friday, May 15, 2015 8:30 a.m.
8 a.m. Monday, May 25, 2015 8 a.m.